1. Pursuit of Excellence

This level helps identify gaps to help organizations focus on what matters while setting the foundation for integration as well as a sustainable systems approach to performance excellence.

2. Foundation of Excellence

This level involves developing clarity around the most important aspects of your business and focuses on the six foundational process categories for performance excellence.

3. Commitment to Excellence

This level is for organizations that use systematic processes and are actively moving toward a system-wide integration of performance excellence practices and long-term sustainability.

4. Achievement of Excellence

This level is for organizations that have made progress toward a sound management system and the achievement of performance results.


5. Oklahoma State Award

At this level, organizations, upon winning, are state-level role models that have met the criteria to apply for the National Level Baldrige Award. They demonstrate effective, systematic, well-deployed approaches that improve key processes.

Accelerate your improvement!